First blog post

This is the post excerpt.

Hello All,

As you can read from the title, this is my first blog post. As the name suggest, I am also an engineer. This is probably a little surprising to see a post by an engineer, but I’ll keep it exciting, I promise! If you walk along this journey with me, I promise that I will help give some pointers on how to make your personal and professional lives even more enriched.

My goal with this blog is to discuss the correlations between business and engineering. How you might be more successful by utilizing skills prominent in both professions. As an engineer that is obsessed with business, my hope is that you can observe some of my mistakesĀ and triumphs along the way and learn from them. Let this be a blueprint for the rest of my blog posts. Hopefully you will enjoy this design!

 

2 thoughts on “First blog post”

Leave a Reply

